Lolly Hakeem, President

The Four Poster – James Sulanowski
Oliver – Larry Reedy
Arsenic and Old Lace – Andrew G. Bobola
Little Shops of Horrors – Brian Mulvey
Last Night of Ballyhoo – Vincent Lupino


Vincent Lupino, President

My Fair Lady (Repeat 1983) – Andrew G. Bobola
The Front Page – James Sulanowski
She Loves Me – Erika Koch
Wally’s Cafe – Don Gillis


Vincent Lupino, President

3x3x3 One Act Showcases
1776 (Repeat 1976) – Marcia Zammarelli
Crimes of The Heart – Vincent Lupino
The Fantasticks (Repeat 1969) – Brian Mulvey
Crossing Delancey – Carol Varden


Andrew g. Bobola, President

Talent Showcase
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (Repeat 1991) – Karen Gail Kessler
Picnic (Repeat 1973) – Pamela Jackson
Funny Girl (Repeat 1981) – Andrew g. Bobola
Barefoot In The Park (Repeat 1970) – Don Gillis


Andrew g. Bobola, President

Broadway for Sale – Daniel Kirby
Anything Goes – Bill Wilson
Belles – Steven Pacheco
Evita – Vincent Lupino
Picasso at the Lapin Agile – Brian Mulvey


Brian Mulvey, President

Love Letters – Cait Calvo
The Sound of Music – Marcia Zammarelli
The Prisoner of Second Avenue – Peggy Pires
Jesus Christ Superstar – Greg Geer (Winner, Best Production Award, Motif Magazine Reader’s Poll)
Love, Sex and the I.R.S. – Andrew g. Bobola


Brian Mulvey, President

Music Man – Andrew g. Bobola (repeat 1975 & 1987)
Dancing at Lughnasa – Vincent Lupino
The All Night Strut – Erika Koch
Over the River and Through the Woods – Sandy Cerel


Daniel Kirby, President

4x4x4 (One-Act Showcase)
La Cage aux Folles – Marcia Zammarelli
On Golden Pond – Peggy Pires
Chicago – Greg Geer (Winner, Best Production Award, Motif Magazine Reader’s Poll)
Broadway Bound – Brian Mulvey


Daniel Kirby, President

Gypsy – Bill Whitehead Jr.
The Mousetrap – Cathy Fox
A Grand Night for Singing – Andrew g. Bobola
Moonlight and Magnolias – Sandy Cerel


Maryann Ricci, President

A Chorus Line – Daniel Kirby
Postmortem – Cait Calvo
Thoroughly Modern Millie – Greg Geer
Brighton Beach Memoirs – Brian Mulvey